Thomas Was Alone

The husband’s blog 🙂 Please read, like & share.

the chronicles of ozzit

Image

Genuinely Moving (upwards and to the right)

So I finished a game the other day, which is a rare occurrence for me recently. Whether this is due to my choice of games being of the longer and more involved variety, or due to the reduction in free time brought on by silly grownup things like getting married, I don’t know.

Whatever the reason may be, actually finishing something has become considerably more rewarding for me than it used to be when I was younger; when finishing something simply meant that the wait until I could afford another game to play would feel even longer. Indie games fill a handy niche then for me, providing both meaningful story and a satisfying conclusion in one small yet tasty package.

Thomas Was Alone caught my eye some time ago. The only reason I hadn’t bought and played it sooner was that I kept…

View original post 628 more words

Leave a Reply

