Banoffee Pie – The easy way.

One of the best things about the summer holidays is how much free time I have to experiment and try out new recipes. I was invited out for dinner a few weeks ago and I hate turning up empty handed so I offered to take dessert. Knowing both people liked banoffee pie I thought I’d give it a go. The recipe for banoffee pie that I followed was simple, quick and tasty and as you can see from the pictures below: foolproof.

20120828-080749.jpg

20120828-080800.jpg

20120828-080809.jpg

20120828-080819.jpg

20120828-080828.jpg

However, next time I make it I am definitely going to try to make banoffee pie from scratch as it might take longer but I’m sure the results will be even tastier and more impressive!

Just a short one this morning as I go back to planning! Happy Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Banoffee Pie – The easy way.

Leave a Reply

